Home » DOWNLOAD FRESH ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

DOWNLOAD FRESH ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

by Naughty Blogger
0 comment

Dj Neptune Album Greatness



DJ Neptune Album Greatness

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness (Mp3 Only),Nigerian Pro International Disk jockey, Dj Neptune Drops his First Music Album titled “Greatness”. Greatness album is one of it’s kind as he Featured Many African Artists Like Kizz Daniel, Niniola, Efya, Reminisce, Zoro, M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Phyno & Lots of Others.

Check-out the Album below, see what he got and Don’t forget to Share..

1. DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber Ft Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Neptune – Secrete Agenda Ft Davido x Phyno –

3. DJ Neptune – In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya – DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Neptune – No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul – DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Neptune – Do Like I do Ft. Skales & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Neptune – Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real – DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Neptune – My World Ft Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Neptune – Wait Ft Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Neptune – Friday Ft Zoro x Reminisce – DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Neptune – Rolling Ft. Niniola – DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Neptune – Blood & Fire Ft. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz –DOWNLOAD
Don’t forget to share thia link to friends


Related News

Leave a Comment