« | »


DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft Mayorkun x Mr Eazi x Duncan Mighty x Afro B [Audio]

Posted by on November 13th, 2018 Under Music Mp3

Dj Neptune Tear Rubber Remix

Download Dj Neptune Tear Rubber Remix (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun x Mr Eazi x Duncan Mighty x Afro B

DJ Neptune Tear Rubber Remix. DJ  Neptune finally releases his anticipated single, “Tear Rubber All Star Remix“.

On the All Star remix Neptune teamed up with the Banku act – Mr Eazi, Port Harcourt first son – Duncan Mighty, South London singer Afro B and DMW’s star Mayorkun who was on the original song. The original “Tear Rubber” was a song off his last body of work “Greatness” Album which was released this year on the 25th of May.

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix. Check out the All Star remix of tear Rubber by DJ Neptune featuring Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B below and tell us what you think about the song in the comment section below as it will blow your mind.

CHECK OUT:-  Tekno - On You [Audio Mp3] | @alhajitekno

DOWNLOAD MP3:- DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (Remix)


You May Also Like

CHECK OUT:-  New Music: Nasty C - Do U Digg
Post Views: 254

There is love in Sharing Please Share this:

Like this:



Share this post with your Friends on

seekhype promotion

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

Burna Boy ft Kizz Daniel x Mayorkun x Small Doctor x Zoro – Leggo [Video MP4]

Dremo – Old Town Road (Refix) [Audio Mp3] || @Dremodrizzy

« | »

Looking for something? Search below